Not A Nice Guy

09.01.2011

The second season of Sons of Anarchy is on SubTv. I’m not a fan, I tried to watch the first season for the sake of Johnny Lewis who I loved in The Sausage Factory. I couldn’t. Too much macho bullshit, not enough Johnny. However, I just have to watch the second season. One of the guest stars is none other than Henry Rollins! I watched the first episode and I am impressed. Henry plays this scary white supremacist who is trying to make life difficult for the motorcycle gang. And oh boy, can he deliver. I mean, he is so intense. Everything he’s ever done has been intense. The way he sings, writes, talks and acts… It is some heavy-duty stuff. It’s a good thing to know that in real life Henry is quite the opposite of his character AJ Weston.

Leave a Reply

